Board of Directors 2019-02-13T12:11:43+00:00

Board of Directors 2018/19

President: Carla Bergstrom

1st Vice President: Christa Boulton
2nd Vice President: Matthew Gale

Treasurer: Patty Rosher
Secretary: Kyla Pedersen
Communications: OPEN

Volunteer Coordinator: Lin Howes-Barr

Event Coordinator: OPEN

Members at Large:

Sarah Claassen
Mallory Light
Jim Palmquist
Stephen Smith

Hockey: Eric Paas
Soccer: Trevor Brown
Mini-Soccer: Sarah & Jonathan Claassen
Jackrabbit Hockey: Lee McDonald
Baseball/Football: OPEN
Envision: Jim Palmquist


Board Meetings

The Board and Executive Committee attend Board Meetings, held on the forth Tuesday of each month, except during July and August, when Board Meetings may be held at the Executive Committee’s discretion.

All regular meetings of the Board are open to the public. Any Member wishing to appear on the agenda must give written notice to the President at least seven (7) days prior to the meeting. The Executive Committee will have the right to deny any such request with written notification stating the reasons for the denial.

We want to hear from you!

It’s your Centre and we want to hear from you!  If you have any comments, program suggestions or an area of concern, please contact rasteengm@shaw.ca.